Sepetinizde Ürün Bulunmamaktadır.

The Summer of Secrets

The Summer of Secrets

The Summer of Secrets

Yazar: Tilly Tennant
Yayınevi : Bookouture
  • Satın aldığım e-kitaplarımı nasıl okurum?
  • Dili : İngilizce | ISBN : 9781786813602 | Format : Epub

I just want to say how fantastic this book is … If you’ve not read any books by this author, why the heck not?! Do it now… you won’t regret it! I just love love loved it.’ StefLoz Book Reviews, 5 stars

Can new love grow when you dig up old secrets? Fall in love with this heart-warming romantic comedy from Amazon chart bestseller Tilly Tennant.

Harper Woods wakes up every morning on Silver Hill Farm feeling like the luckiest woman in the world. She’s engaged to the tall, dark dreamy Shay and just downstairs are the gorgeous tea rooms she’s always dreamed of owning.

But Harper is about to discover something that will change her luck forever. For better or worse? She has no idea. Not until an expert can identify whether the stunning collection of jewellery she found hidden in the farm’s foundations is priceless, or more trouble than it’s worth…

As news of the discovery spreads through the Silver Hill, it seems everyone has a secret history making them the rightful owner. In particular, Will Frampton, stubborn and irritatingly handsome Lord of Silver Hill House, the crumbling stately home the other side of the hill. Too busy trying to untangle the truth, Harper doesn’t notice Shay getting rather close to his ex from the village.

Harper thought she had everything she ever wanted. If she solves the mystery of her sparkling prize, can she hold onto her dream, or will she lose it all, and be left broken-hearted?

An utterly gorgeous, heart-warming romance, full of love and laughter. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Jenny Colgan and Kristan Higgins.

What everyone’s saying about The Summer of Secrets:

‘I loved every minute of it... I was glued to my Kindle for a few days that's for sure!... really brilliant... will leave you hooked even after a few pages.’ The Cosiest Corner, 5 stars

‘An absolute pleasure to read! ... Had me hooked right through to the last page! … A delightful story full of love, laughter and tears… Highly recommended!!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

Wow absolutely wow... truly wonderful... you just fall into and lose yourself right from the very first page. Could not put it down. I loved everything about it.‘ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

‘I adored this wonderful heart-warming story that captured my soul and left me glued to my ereader and I didn't want the story to end. Alas, I'm now bereft and missing my dose of feel-good from Harper and her friends at Silver Hill Farm.’ Kraftireader, 5 stars

‘You immediately feel right at home ... The descriptions of where Harper lives sound absolutely beautiful and immediately make you want to leave everything and go live there!

... just keeps you guessing ... I’m looking forward to her next already.’ Broadbean’s Books

‘Love, love, love this book.Necessities of Life

‘Beautiful.’ Goodreads Reviewer