Sepetinizde Ürün Bulunmamaktadır.


Autumn's Wish

Autumn's Wish

Autumn's Wish

Yazar: Bella Thorne
Yayınevi :

Delacorte Press

Stokta Yok
  • Ürün geçici olarak temin edilememektedir.
  • Barkod: 9780385744379


We promise you re going to love it. Teen Vogue.com" "on "Autumn Falls" "" "Autumn s Wish" book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by" Famous in Love" star Bella Thorne is perfect for fans of "Girl Online, " Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic! Senior year is here, and everyone has a plan except Autumn Falls. So many crazy-important decisions lie ahead, and she s scared to make the wrong one. So when she receives a magical watch that enables her to travel through time (!!!), Autumn hopes she can correct all of her past mistakes with her friends, with boys and maybe even prevent her dad from dying. But the watch doesn t work that way. Instead, Autumn discovers that she s only able to visit the future and she doesn t like what she sees. Autumn can change her destiny . . . but what does she really want? Praise for book 1 in the AUTUMN FALLS series: Sweetly adorkable Autumn is the best friend we ve all been looking for . . . a fun, escapist read. "Justine" "" A brilliant debut from Bella Thorne! "Girls Life" "" You ll be obsessed with "Autumn Falls." It has basically everything you could ever want: a lovable klutz for a main character, a total heartthrob, and just a touch of magic. Seventeen.com We personally loved the book. . . . The main character is a fiery, redheaded girl who captures your heart. Latina.com"



Sayfa Sayısı: 320

Baskı Yılı: 2016


Dili: İngilizce
Yayınevi: Delacorte Press

Sayfa Sayısı : 320

İlk Baskı Yılı : 2016

Dil : İngilizce

Yorumlar 0

Henüz yorum yapılmadı!

x

İnternet sitemizden en iyi şekilde faydalanabilmeniz ve internet sitemize yapacağınız ziyaretleri kişiselleştirebilmek için çerezlerden faydalanıyoruz. Dilediğiniz halde çerez ayarlarınızı değiştirebilirsiniz. Detaylı bilgi için tıklayınız