Sepetinizde Ürün Bulunmamaktadır.


Micro

Micro

Micro

Yayınevi :

Harper Collins US

Stokta Yok
  • Ürün geçici olarak temin edilememektedir.
  • Barkod: 9780061776458


A high concept thriller in the vein of Jurassic Park, MICRO follows a group of graduate students who are lured to Hawaii to work for a mysterious biotech company specializing in micro-robotics. Conflict with the head of the company leaves the group fighting for their lives when they find themselves physically transformed and cast out into the rain forest, with only their scientific expertise and wits to protect them. Sophisticated entertainment that draws on cutting edge research, MICRO explores the outer edges of new science and technology in vintage Crichton fashion.



Baskı Yılı: 2012


Dili: İngilizce
Yayınevi: Harper Collins Publishers

İlk Baskı Yılı : 2012

Dil : İngilizce

Yorumlar 0

Henüz yorum yapılmadı!

x

İnternet sitemizden en iyi şekilde faydalanabilmeniz ve internet sitemize yapacağınız ziyaretleri kişiselleştirebilmek için çerezlerden faydalanıyoruz. Dilediğiniz halde çerez ayarlarınızı değiştirebilirsiniz. Detaylı bilgi için tıklayınız