Sepetinizde Ürün Bulunmamaktadır.


The Silent Patient

The Silent Patient

The Silent Patient

7/10 - 3 Kişi FAVORİLERİME EKLE
Yayınevi :

Orion Books

Standart Teslimat
29 Kasım - 05 Aralık
* 100 TL üzeri bedava!
  • 100 TL üstü standart teslimatlı siparişlerde kargo bedava!
  • Barkod: 9781409181637

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.

'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN

'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month

'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD

'Compelling' - OBSERVER

'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY

'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER

'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTURE


Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.

When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.

It's time to find out why.


THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2020 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

 

Hamur Tipi : 2. Hamur

Sayfa Sayısı : 352

Ebat : 12,8 x 19,6

İlk Baskı Yılı : 2020

Baskı Sayısı : 1. Basım

Dil : İngilizce

Yorumlar 0

Henüz yorum yapılmadı!

x

6698 sayılı Kişisel Verilerin Korunması Kanunu uyarınca hazırlanmış aydınlatma metnimizi okumak ve sitemizde ilgili mevzuata uygun olarak kullanılan çerezlerle ilgili bilgi almak için lütfen tıklayınız.